Friends Executive Council & Budget

Executive Council

Chair: Louise Marks 
Vice Chair: Sharon Rae
Treasurer: Stephanie Lally
Recording Secretary: Gail Agata
Corresponding Secretary: Niki Vanderpool
Membership Chair: Clare Dunn 
Member-at-Large: Nina Dolan 
Member-at-Large/Membership Co-Chair : Chelsea Faulkner 
Member-at-Large: Kristina Lang
Member-at-Large: Wendy Power Spielmann
Member-at-Large: Vivian Wachsberger
Library Director: Matt Pavloff 


Current Year Budget

Choose the “view full-size workbook” icon in the lower right corner to open this file in a new tab.



Adjust Text Size

Click the icons below to explore our wide selection of e-resources!