Proposed 2021-2022 Friends Executive Council & Budget

Proposed Executive Council


Chair: Marie Orlando 
Vice Chair: Sharon Rae
Recording Secretary: Vivian Wachsberger
Corresponding Secretary: Nicole Vanderpool
Membership Chair: Louise Marks 
Treasurer: Stephanie Lally
Member-at-Large: Clare Dunn 
Member-at-Large: Kristina Lang
Library Director: AnnaLee Dragon 


Proposed 2021-2022 Budget 


Choose the “view full-size workbook” icon in the lower right corner to open this file in a new tab.



Adjust Text Size

Click the icons below to explore our wide selection of e-resources!