Friends of the Library Annual Report

The Annual Meeting of the Friends takes place in September.  Officers are elected and the budget is approved.

Executive Council for 2014-2015

Chairman: Marie Orlando At-large Members of the Executive Council:
Rondi Brower and Nancy Segerberg
Vice-chairman: Mary Margaret Cronin Library Director: AnnaLee Giraldo
Recording Secretary: Bonnie Shannon Library Board Liaison: Lee Jamison
Treasurer: Michael Shapiro Corresponding Secretary: Stacey Bean

The Executive Council of the Friends meets at the library on the third Friday of each month to conduct business and plan programs. Committee chairpersons and interested Friends are welcome to attend.

Committee Chairpersons

Archives: Nancy Segerberg Book Sales: Bonnie Shannon

Financial Summary
Budget Year 2014-2015

Income (estimated)
$19,200 Dues, Donations, Sales and Interest
Expenses $4,500
Direct Support of Library
Grant Fund for Director for Special Programs
Operating Expenses $7,000 Book Sales Tents, Book Shop, Refreshments for Events, Holiday Decorations, Office Supplies, Postage, Promotional Materials, Insurance, Outreach


Adjust Text Size

Click the icons below to explore our wide selection of e-resources!